Board of Directors

Board Member

Carmen is an enrolled member of the Cheyenne River Sioux Tribe of South Dakota.  More Info ››

Board Chairwoman

Cherrah Giles is a citizen of the Muscogee (Creek) Nation and of Cherokee descent. More Info ››

Deborah Parker
Board Member

Deborah Parker, Tsi-Cy-Altsa (Tulalip/Yaqui), was elected to the Tulalip Tribes Board of Directors in 2012. More Info ››

Leanne G
Board Secretary

Leanne Guy has been married to her high school sweetheart for 26 years. More Info ››

Board Member

Randi Barreiro (Akwesasne Mohawk) is a communications specialist and community organizer. More Info ››

Wanette Lee
Board Member

Wanette Lee currently works as a certified substance abuse counselor for Ka Hale Pomaika’i, Moloka’i's premier… More Info ››

Board Treasurer

Wendy Schlater is a dual citizen of the La Jolla Band of Luiseno Indians and the U.S. More Info ››